Go back HomeContact Info

The Pain Never Ends. And that's a damn good thing.



Interview with John DeServio by Omar


Music featured by Cycle of Pain

  1. Cycle of Pain
  2. Dead Man Walking

The Band is

  • Bass - John DeServio
  • Vocals/Guitar - Gregg Locascio
  • Guitar - Joe Taylor
  • Keys - Troy Cromwell
  • Drummer - Bob Pantella

Contact Cycle of Pain

Contact Black Label Society